Saturday, April 21, 2018

Personal Chart 4/21/17: No Roots (1)

Exits:

(Fuck A) Silver Lining- Panic! At The Disco
Weeks on Chart: 4
Last Week: #20
Peak: #4 (1 week)

Tell Me You Love Me- Demi Lovato
Weeks on Chart: 12
Last Week: #16
Peak: #5 (1 week)

LOVE- Kendrick Lamar/Zacari
Weeks on Chart: 11
Last Week: #15
Peak: #13 (1 week)

Say Amen (Saturday Night)- Panic! At The Disco
Weeks on Chart: 4
Last Week: #14
Peak: #1 (2 weeks)

Say Something- Justin Timberlake/Chris Stapleton
Weeks on Chart: 5
Last Week: #13
Peak: #13 (1 week)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------

20. Beautiful Trauma- P!nk
Weeks on Chart: 7
Last Week: #17
Peak: #11 (1 week)

19. Psycho- Post Malone/Ty Dolla $ign
Weeks on Chart: 3
Last Week: #19
Peak: #19 (2 weeks)

18. In My Blood- Shawn Mendes
Weeks on Chart: 3
Last Week: #12
Peak: #12 (1 week)

17. Mine- Bazzi
Weeks on Chart: 2
Last Week: #18
Peak: #17 (1 week)

16. All The Stars- Kendrick Lamar/SZA
Weeks on Chart: 4
Last Week: #11
Peak: #11 (1 week)

15. Walk It Talk It- Migos/Drake
Weeks on Chart: 1
Last Week: DEBUT
Peak: #15 (1 week)

14. Powerglide- Rae Sremmurd/Juicy J
Weeks on Chart: 1
Last Week: DEBUT
Peak: #14 (1 week)

13. Delicate- Taylor Swift
Weeks on Chart: 12
Last Week: #9
Peak: #9 (2 weeks)

12. I Do- Cardi B/SZA
Weeks on Chart: 1
Last Week: DEBUT
Peak: #12 (1 week)

11. New Rules- Dua Lipa
Weeks on Chart: 29
Last Week: #6
Peak: #1 (1 week)

10. Everyday- Logic/Marshmello
Weeks on Chart: 1
Last Week: DEBUT
Peak: #10 (1 week)

9. No Excuses- Meghan Trainor
Weeks on Chart: 8
Last Week: #8
Peak: #7 (1 week)

8. IDGAF- Dua Lipa
Weeks on Chart: 4
Last Week: #9
Peak: #8 (1 week)

7. The Middle- Zedd/Maren Morris/Grey
Weeks on Chart: 7
Last Week: #5
Peak: #2 (1 week)

6. Whatever It Takes- Imagine Dragons
Weeks on Chart: 14
Last Week: #7
Peak: #4 (2 weeks)

5. God's Plan- Drake
Weeks on Chart: 10
Last Week: #4
Peak: #4 (1 week)

4. Nice For What- Drake
Weeks on Chart: 1
Last Week: DEBUT
Peak: #4 (1 week) 

3. Finesse- Bruno Mars/Cardi B
Weeks on Chart: 16
Last Week: #2
Peak: #1 (6 weeks)

2. Pray For Me- The Weeknd/Kendrick Lamar
Weeks on Chart: 10
Last Week: #1
Peak: #1 (4 weeks)

1. No Roots- Alice Merton
Weeks on Chart: 5
Last Week: #3
Peak: #1 (1 week)

Thursday, April 19, 2018

Billboard Top 20 Ranked: 4/21/18

I realized that I have been slacking a lot in reviewing music so I decided rather than just review the Hot 100 in full to just review the top 20 every now and again, and maybe review the top 40 in full soon. But for now, let's see where this goes, starting off with...



0-Shit


20. Freaky Friday by Lil Dicky ft. Chris Brown
Wow, this shrunk on me pretty fast! When I first heard this song I did not like it and would have been a 1 at first. But as time past, I can safely say that I now hate this song a lot. The main problem with this song is the concept of what this song is; it's a blatant re-tread of the 1976 original movie and the 2003 Disney movie of the same name, the latter being the most popular as it starred Lindsey Lohan. Where one person wishes they could switch bodies with someone, in this case, Lil Dicky wants to be Chris Brown. Why one would want to be Chris Brown in the first place, I don't know. It's become an annoying trope that Disney has been trying to whore out on Disney Channel and it's sit-coms for a while and I don't think that idea should ever mix with music at all. We have Lil Dicky being Chris Brown and vice versa, and their lines are atrocious. You have Lil Dicky saying that he has a kid now and is shocked, and the worst part is that he wonders if he could say the N-word and continues to say "What up my N-word" constantly in the verse as Chris Brown. That is the worst moment in the song lyrically, and I haven't even gotten to the production nor what Chris Brown thinks of while he's Lil Dicky. He's now a nobody and he is glad because no one will judge him because of his "controversial past." Yes Chris, beating up Rihanna and getting arrested for threatening a girl recently is just controversial at best, it doesn't make you a criminal who should be rotting away in a jail. And the cheesy DJ Mustard beat doesn't help much, it's like he decided to mix some of up-beat production of Post To Be with all of his other hits from before, making them dull, plotting and boring as Hell. The synths are awful, the beat is boring, and the buildup to the chorus has some of the worst payoffs I've heard in a long time. And the auto-tune, God the egregious auto-tune on Chris' voice (Although it's technically Lil Dicky but I don't care) is awful some of the worst vocals I've heard all year in a top 20 hit. And this song seems to be sticking around, as it's been lodged in the top 10 since it's debut and just will not die anywhere no matter what. Don't be surprised to see this on a worst list come December.



19. Sad! by XXXTENTACLEHENTAI
I cannot believe America decided to give this fucker a top 10 hit at all, despite everything wrong that he has done. This song is basically just him guilt-tripping his girlfriend saying that if she leaves her he will "suicide if you ever try to let go" and even says "I'm sad I know ya." This is incredibly melodramatic and stupid, even worse if you actually know what he's actually done such as beating his pregnant girlfriend. And the production definitely doesn't help at all. Look At Me had some of the worst production mixing for a song that I've ever heard, and Changes was boring, one note and repetitive as Hell. And his emo rap/hip-hop trash is what gives emo music a bad name. I may have mixed feelings for mid-2000s emo rock, but at least they had a pulse in their music and they had a point, even if it was overly dramatic sometimes. But they are a whole lot better than XXXTENTACLEHENTAI is or ever will be. 



18. Meant To Be by Bebe Rexha ft. Florida Georgia Line
Look what we've done America, we gave a B-rate pop singer and one of the worst "country" acts a hit bigger than all of their other songs. We let a pop trap "country" genre blending pile of shit peak at #2 so far on the Hot 100. And I do mean it as shit because Goddamn this is awful. For one, Bebe's voice is the most grating it's been ever, and I was able to tolerate her vocals in I Got You, a seriously underrated gem from 2017. The production is a terrible mixing of pop, country and trap percussion, something that should not be done at all. And the writing is some of the most generic love BS that only would work as a pop country song. It's a disgustingly, terrible combination of genres that work best when kept alone, and should not always mix, or at least let the good artists show these fools how to do it at least. And yet pop radio decided to let this be a massive success and is currently #1 on radio, despite and top 5 on sales, despite barely any significant streaming. I hope this song can burn out quickly, I do not want this to be #1 on the Hot 100 at all.




17. Never Be The Same by Camila Cabello
Camila, why did you do this? You had a good thing running with Havana, it's one of your best songs, and you threw that away with this mess of a song. She's trying way too hard to be sexy in this and her voice is terrible, but not Work From Home or Bad Things levels of awful though. The production is bad too, trying so hard to be this sultry pop/R&B love song does not fit, and Camila sounds off-beat and off-key as well. And it's not like Camila had much else to work with, her debut album was not good at all with only a few good songs, but this is just not one of them.


1-Bad




16. Plug Walk by Rich The Kid
This song is mostly forgettable to be completely honest. It's just some guy with a bad voice singing over a generic trap beat with the same brag rap cliches and even some of the same ad-libs that I feel were ripped from the Migos school of filling up space. And this song is pretty short, as it doesn't even have a bridge, just three choruses in the beginning, middle and end and two verses and it just as forgettable as I can remember. Also, what the Hell does Plug Walk even mean? 




15. Be Careful by Cardi B
Unlike some people I though Cardi's debut album was pretty good, I thought songs like I Do, and Drip were standout tracks for me. Be Careful however isn't one of those. The production is weirdly thin and layered terribly, the synths don't mesh with Cardi's voice, and she sounds off beat. The lyrics I don't have much problem with though, as it's mostly Cardi trying to be hardcore and saying "It's not a threat it's a warning" which I don't mind. Still the production just does not fit well for this song at all, especially when meshed with her voice it just doesn't work.




14. Look Alive by Blocboy JB ft. Drake
Let's be real here, you don't know who Blocboy JB is and neither do I, the only reason this charted at all in the top 10 no less was because of Drake. While Drake might be monotone and boring in a number of his songs, I think shows how much people don't care and how he's able to get a song to chart because of his name alone. Drake is the only good and memorable part of this song, you might as well just title this as Drake's song, because nothing else here is remotely memorable outside the chorus. Hell BlocBoy JB isn't even that interesting because he never says anything interesting. I feel this was just an attempt by Drake to try to get some unknown MC to get into the mainstream, but it doesn't work when the only thing that is memorable is Drake's chorus. This could have worked, but it was sloppily executed as a song, and yet it's still in the top 5 no less. 


2-Meh




13. I Like It by Cardi B ft. Bad Bunny & J Balvin
To be the biggest debut for an album bomb for Cardi I was expecting something better. This song is not half bad, I think it could work well for Cardi, we've seen she can do Latin music well when she worked on that one song with Ozuna. This song does have some energy to it, I'll admit and Cardi B is pretty good here. But what weighs this song down is Bad Bunny and J Balvin's features in the second half of this song. Cardi B does have talent and the production is not half bad, but their verses and flows are not that good, and with Cardi B doing it much better than these two on this song that weights it down a lot. But I will say this, it is some of the better reggaeton that I've heard all year, so there's that. 


3-Decent



12. Perfect by Ed Sheeran
This song has grown on me somewhat since it's release. It is a pretty boring ballad, but it is typical of Ed Sheeran. He's done it with A-Team, Thinking Out Loud, and Photograph. While I do prefer his more upbeat songs like Team, Don't and Shape Of You I don't think Ed deserves all the hate he's been getting since Shape Of You onwards. It is pretty much just cute fluff to be played at weddings I'll admit, but I'm not gonna hate him for it, nor will I hate him for making Thinking Out Loud 2.0. It's a sweet song albeit boring, but it's not a bad song because of it.



4-Good




11. Call Out My Name by The Weeknd
This song grew on me since it's release and it's kind of weird. It is very droning, and it's pretty much whiny Weeknd here, and yet I do like this production, even if it is droning bass and drums. It is basically a song about The Weeknd's relationship with Selena and how miserable he is and how he wants her to "call out my name." The lyrics are easily the weakest part, and so is the fact that The Weeknd is being whiny in this. And yet, I like the production enough to bump it up to a good song. 




10. Walk It Talk It by Migos ft. Drake
I have no idea how but this song grew on me a lot since I heard the album. When I listened to Culture II, this was one of the worst songs off the album, and now I really like it. It's not as good as Stir Fry though. I guess the organ piano, the trap beat, Drake's presence and the repetitive chorus is what I like most about this song. I especially like how Drake says that "We live like Sopranos" because I always thought that show was pretty interesting to say the least and a reference to that is what I like. But it's mostly the chorus, even though it is repetitive wit how much the phrase "Walk it like I talk it" is repeated. Also, the music video is a novelty of itself so that helps. 


5-Great




9. Havana by Camila Cabello ft. Young Thug
This is and always will be Camila's best song. Her voice is the most tolerable, the production is smooth as Hell, the Latin production is some of the best I've heard, and Young Thug's Future knock-off actually works! I am just so glad this was a #1 hit, even if it was only for one week, it deserved it because it's just so great. 




8. Stir Fry by Migos
As the next single after MotorSport I thought this was easily the best Migos song we've had, and I'm right! The production was handled by Pharrell Williams of all people, and was originally for an unreleased T.I song. And this doesn't have much of the traditional Atlanta-style trap sound that Migos have popularized in their sound, it's much more upbeat with more East Asian influences. This song has good interlocking polyrhythms, great bongos, cricket-like whistles, clicking trap hi-hats, and slowed-down sanres sampled from Mohawks, Champ that I feel work really well. This is how you do sampling, take previously existing elements and then change and enhance them into something almost different and make it feel better than the original. And considering this is from Pahreell's production, I'm not shocked that this sample was done right.




7. Psycho by Post Malone ft. Ty Dolla $ign
Post Malone has been.... surprising to say the least. It's like since Congratulations onwards, every song he releases is either negative or mixed at first, only for me to suddenly enjoy it more and more. I still hate White Iverson, Congratulations is okay I guess, but Rockstar and Candy Paint are two of his best songs by far. This song isn't nearly as good, but I still like it a lot. It may be minimalist, dull and boring, but something about Post's lyrics are enough to drag me in. The chorus is catchy, the verses you can tell especially with when he says "I made my first million, I'm like, "Shit this is it."" He.s excited that he's gotten popular and rich and wants to keep that fame by releasing music. It's kind of like what Logic is saying on Everyday with Marshmello, and while I do prefer Logic, I think this is a pretty close second. I will however, admit that Ty is wasted on here but he is largely forgettable so I don't mind him that much. 




6. Mine by Bazzi
This song is pretty weird, adorable and amazing at the same time. I never expected an ex-Vine star to make a song to be so good like this. Despite this, it is a great, albeit short song. The chorus is great, where Bazzi shines his voice, and so does the production. It's a sort of mix of trap, pop and in some cases electronic and psychedelic elements and I think it fits well here. The lyrics are something special, it's about Bazzi saying how happy he is with this girl and how he wants to just lay with her forever "even if forever's tonight." It's sweet, it's enduring, and catchy, it's a great song that has impressed me a lot. I guess not everything from Vine is all that bad. 




5. The Middle by Zedd ft. Maren Morris & Grey
What a turnaround since I originally didn't like this song. I thought this was a weak, stale, generic attempt to mix both Stay and Starving together in a song. And while I see that it does indeed have that mix, I don't think it's that bad though. I will admit, I am not a fan of the overexposure from Target commercials. But still I do really like this song, I like Zedd and I like Maren Morris, and if this can help give her some crossover exposure I am fine with that. I think the build-up and the chorus is good, I love the bridge and I think Maren Morris is a great vocalist. I understand some may call this generic, to me I cal lit great, and if it means Zedd can have a few more hits, I am fine with that. 




4. God's Plan by Drake
So in 2018 we are letting Drake basically dominate after whatever you call what he did in 2017 as a slump. And honeslty, I think this is much better than most of More Life and Views, even if it is Drake at his most monotone and... Drakest. I especially like the organ piano mixed with the trap beat, even if Drake is being his normal Drake self. While I did found it boring at first, I grew around to like it a lot in the weeks and months since then. And honestly this is at least better than Diplomatic Immunity, and I do think that Drake is trying to be sincere in this song. He does have some energy like the "Turn the 02 into the 03" AKA turning Oxygen into Ozone. And yet while I do like this now, it's not his best work, as this week, we got....




3. Nice For What by Drake
This is the most upbeat song from Drake I think I've ever heard, and it might just be his best song in a long time, if not his overall best. I am glad this debuted at #1, because it is one of the catchiest, bounciest songs to hit #1 in a long time. Sure, I still like God's Plan, but this is just overall much better. It's catchy, it's energetic, and it's a great bounce song, even with the Lauryn Hill's sample and the fact it emulates the New Orleans Bounce scene. But if that means that we can get that type of energy from Drake of all people to replace himself at #1 by debuting at the top, I am completely fine with this, and I hope it sticks around.  




2. Finesse by Bruno Mars ft. Cardi B

I am so glad that this was released as a single, we need to have more 90s new jack swing, because I seriously love a lot of those songs. I do wish they gave Cardi B more to do and not just a short intro verse and play backing vocals for the final chorus and the bridge. But other than that, this song is pure bliss and easily one of the best throwback songs Bruno has done. It easily tops 24K Magic and That's What I Like, and puts it in direct competition with Uptown Funk. And yet, I doubt that Finesse will truly be as good as the near perfection that Uptown Funk was. That, and it's not even my #1 this week, that goes to....




1. Pray For Me by The Weeknd ft. Kendrick Lamar
This is what Sidewalks SHOULD have been for the Weeknd, a dark pop/R&B/hip-hop song that would go to be a top 10 hit for him and Kendrick. It's two of the best artists from their respective genre teaming up to make a dark, yet anthemic song that is easily going down as one of the best songs of the entire year. Kendrick is awesome as always, so is The Weeknd, the production is dark yet amazing, and it's from a movie everyone is calling the best of the year. I don't think I'll get tired of this until Summer, but for now, this is by far the best song in the top 20 rights, and it deserves the spot as my #1 song for it. 


So this week of a major album bomb left us with a total score of 61/100, which I'd like to say is a good week for the top 20. What I do worry is what the aftermath of the Cardi album bomb will be and what songs will come to replace it. But until then, we'll just have to see what happens. 

Saturday, April 14, 2018

Personal Chart 4/14/18: Pray For Me (4)

Exits:

Him & I- G-Eazy/Halsey
Weeks on Chart: 16
Last Week: #19
Peak: #3 (2 weeks)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------

20. (Fuck A) Silver Lining- Panic! At The Disco
Weeks on Chart: 4
Last Week: #13
Peak: #4 (1 week)

19. Psycho- Post Malone/Ty Dolla $ign
Weeks on Chart: 2
Last Week: #20
Peak: #19 (1 week)

18. Mine- Bazzi
Weeks on Chart: 1
Last Week: DEBUT
Peak: #18 (1 week)

17. Beautiful Trauma- P!nk
Weeks on Chart: 6
Last Week: #11
Peak: #11 (1 week)

16. Tell Me You Love Me- Demi Lovato
Weeks on Chart: 12
Last Week: #18
Peak: #5 (1 week)

15. LOVE- Kendrick Lamar/Zacari
Weeks on Chart: 11
Last Week: #16
Peak: #13 (1 week)

14. Say Amen (Saturday Night)- Panic! At The Disco
Weeks on Chart: 4
Last Week: #4
Peak: #1 (2 weeks)

13. Say Something- Justin Timberlake/Chris Stapleton
Weeks on Chart: 5
Last Week: #15
Peak: #13 (1 week)

12. In My Blood- Shawn Mendes
Weeks on Chart: 2
Last Week: #17
Peak: #12 (1 week)

11. All The Stars- Kendrick Lamar/SZA
Weeks on Chart: 3
Last Week: #14
Peak: #11 (1 week)

10. Delicate- Taylor Swift
Weeks on Chart: 11
Last Week: #9
Peak: #9 (2 weeks)

9. IDGAF- Dua Lipa
Weeks on Chart: 3
Last Week: #10
Peak: #9 (1 week)

8. No Excuses- Meghan Trainor
Weeks on Chart: 7
Last Week: #12
Peak: #7 (1 week)

7. Whatever It Takes- Imagine Dragons
Weeks on Chart: 13
Last Week: #8
Peak: #4 (2 weeks)

6. New Rules- Dua Lipa
Weeks on Chart: 28
Last Week: #3
Peak: #1 (1 week)

5. The Middle- Zedd/Maren Morris/Grey
Weeks on Chart: 6
Last Week: #7
Peak: #2 (1 week)

4. God's Plan- Drake
Weeks on Chart: 9
Last Week: #5
Peak: #4 (1 week)

3. No Roots- Alice Merton
Weeks on Chart: 4
Last Week: #6
Peak: #3 (1 week)

2. Finesse- Bruno Mars/Cardi B
Weeks on Chart: 15
Last Week: #1
Peak: #1 (6 weeks)

1. Pray For Me- The Weeknd/Kendrick Lamar
Weeks on Chart: 9
Last Week: #2
Peak: #1 (4 weeks)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------

#1 song 11 years ago:

Give It To Me- Timbaland/Nelly Furtado/Justin Timberlake
Weeks on chart: 10
Last Week: #5
Peak: #1 (1 week)

Overall:
Weeks on Chart: 31
Peak: #1 (4 weeks)
Year End List: #3

Saturday, April 7, 2018

Personal Chart 4/7/18: Finesse (6)

Exits:

Top Off- DJ Khaled/Future/Jay-Z/Beyonce
Weeks on Chart: 3
Last Week: #20

Peak: #10 (1 week)

Wolves- Marshmello/Selena Gomez
Weeks on Chart: 19
Last Week: #18

Peak: #5 (3 weeks)

Stir Fry- Migos
Weeks on Chart: 13
Last Week: #15

Peak: #3 (1 week)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------

20. Psycho- Post Malone/Ty Dolla $ign
Weeks on Chart: 1
Last Week: (DEBUT)

Peak: #20 (1 week)

19. Him & I- G-Eazy/Halsey
Weeks on Chart: 16
Last Week: #12

Peak: #3 (2 weeks)

18. Tell Me You Love Me- Demi Lovato
Weeks on Chart: 11
Last Week: (RE-ENTRY)

Peak: #5 (1 week)

17. In My Blood- Shawn Mendes
Weeks on Chart: 1
Last Week: (DEBUT)

Peak: #17 (1 week)

16. LOVE- Kendrick Lamar/Zacari
Weeks on Chart: 10
Last Week: #14

Peak: #13 (1 week)

15. Say Something- Justin Timberlake/Chris Stapleton
Weeks on Chart: 4
Last Week: #17

Peak: #15 (1 week)

14. All The Stars- Kendrick Lamar/SZA
Weeks on Chart: 2
Last Week: #19

Peak: #14 (1 week)

13. (Fuck A) Silver Lining- Panic! At The Disco
Weeks on Chart: 3
Last Week: #4

Peak: #4 (1 week)

12. No Excuses- Meghan Trainor
Weeks on Chart: 6
Last Week: #10

Peak: #7 (1 week)

11. Beautiful Trauma- P!nk
Weeks on Chart: 5
Last Week: #13

Peak: #11 (1 week)

10. IDGAF- Dua Lipa
Weeks on Chart: 2
Last Week: #16

Peak: #10 (1 week)

9. Delicate- Taylor Swift
Weeks on Chart: 10
Last Week: #9

Peak: #9 (2 weeks)

8. Whatever It Takes- Imagine Dragons
Weeks on Chart: 12
Last Week: #6

Peak: #4 (2 weeks)

7. The Middle- Zedd/Maren Morris/Grey
Weeks on Chart: 5
Last Week: #8

Peak: #2 (1 week)

6. No Roots- Alice Merton
Weeks on Chart: 3
Last Week: #11

Peak: #6 (1 week)

5. God's Plan- Drake
Weeks on Chart: 8
Last Week: #7

Peak: #5 (1 week)

4. Say Amen (Saturday Night)- Panic! At The Disco
Weeks on Chart: 3
Last Week: #1

Peak: #1 (2 weeks)

3. New Rules- Dua Lipa
Weeks on Chart: 27
Last Week: #5

Peak: #1 (1 week)

2. Pray For Me- The Weeknd/Kendrick Lamar
Weeks on Chart: 8
Last Week: #3

Peak: #1 (3 weeks)

1. Finesse- Bruno Mars/Cardi B
Weeks on Chart: 14
Last Week: #2

Peak: #1 (6 weeks)

Saturday, March 31, 2018

Personal Chart 3/31/18: Say Amen (Saturday Night) (2)

Exits:

Candy Paint- Post Malone
Weeks on Chart: 21
Last Week: #20
Peak: #3 (2 weeks)

Woman- Kesha/The Dap-Kings Horns
Weeks on Chart: 10
Last Week: #17
Peak: #8 (1 week)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------

20. Top Off- DJ Khaled/Future/Jay-Z/Beyonce
Weeks on Chart: 3
Last Week: #18
Peak: #10 (1 week)

19. All The Stars- Kendrick Lamar/SZA
Weeks on Chart: 1
Last Week: (DEBUT)
Peak: #19 (1 week)

18. Wolves- Marshmello/Selena Gomez
Weeks on Chart: 19
Last Week: #14
Peak: #5 (3 weeks)

17. Say Something- Justin Timberlake/Chris Stapleton
Weeks on Chart: 3
Last Week: #19
Peak: #17 (1 week)

16. IDGAF- Dua Lipa
Weeks on Chart: 1
Last Week: (DEBUT)
Peak: #16 (1 week)

15. Stir Fry- Migos
Weeks on Chart: 13
Last Week: #15
Peak: #3 (1 week)

14. LOVE- Kendrick Lamar/Zacari
Weeks on Chart: 9
Last Week: #16
Peak: #13 (1 week)

13. Beautiful Trauma- P!nk
Weeks on Chart: 4
Last Week: #13
Peak: #12 (1 week)

12. Him & I- G-Eazy/Halsey
Weeks on Chart: 15
Last Week: #7
Peak: #3 (2 weeks)

11. No Roots- Alice Merton
Weeks on Chart: 2
Last Week: #12
Peak: #11 (1 week)

10. No Excuses- Meghan Trainor
Weeks on Chart: 5
Last Week: #10
Peak: #7 (1 week)

9. Delicate- Taylor Swift
Weeks on Chart: 9
Last Week: #11
Peak: #9 (1 week)

8. The Middle- Zedd/Maren Morris/Grey
Weeks on Chart: 4
Last Week: #6
Peak: #2 (1 week)

7. God's Plan- Drake
Weeks on Chart: 7
Last Week: #9
Peak: #6 (2 weeks)

6. Whatever It Takes- Imagine Dragons
Weeks on Chart: 11
Last Week: #8
Peak: #4 (2 weeks)

5. New Rules- Dua Lipa
Weeks on Chart: 26
Last Week: #3
Peak: #1 (1 week)

4. (Fuck A) Silver Lining- Panic! At The Disco
Weeks on Chart: 2
Last Week: #5
Peak: #4 (1 week)

3. Pray For Me- The Weeknd/Kendrick Lamar
Weeks on Chart: 7
Last Week: #4
Peak: #1 (3 weeks)

2. Finesse- Bruno Mars/Cardi B
Weeks on Chart: 13
Last Week: #2
Peak: #1 (5 weeks)

1. Say Amen (Saturday Night)- Panic! At The Disco
Weeks on Chart: 2
Last Week: #1
Peak: #1 (2 weeks)

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Personal Chart 3/24/18: Say Amen (Saturday Night) (1)

Exits:

Learn To Let Go- Kesha
Weeks on Chart: 9
Last Week: #20
Peak: #5 (1 week)

One Foot- Walk The Moon
Weeks on Chart: 23
Last Week: #19
Peak: #3 (3 weeks)

Rockstar- Post Malone/21 Savage
Weeks on Chart: 18
Last Week: #17
Peak: #1 (1 week)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------

20. Candy Paint- Post Malone
Weeks on Chart: 21
Last Week: #15
Peak: #3 (2 weeks)

19. Say Something- Justin Timberlake/Chris Stapleton
Weeks on Chart: 2
Last Week: #18
Peak: #18 (1 week)

18. Top Off- DJ Khaled/Future/Jay-Z/Beyonce
Weeks on Chart: 2
Last Week: #10
Peak: #10 (1 week)

17. Woman- Kesha/The Dap-Kings Horns
Weeks on Chart: 9
Last Week: #11
Peak: #8 (1 week)

16. LOVE- Kendrick Lamar/Zacari
Weeks on Chart: 8
Last Week: #14
Peak: #13 (1 week)

15. Stir Fry- Migos
Weeks on Chart: 12
Last Week: #13
Peak: #3 (1 week)

14. Wolves- Marshmello/Selena Gomez
Weeks on Chart: 18
Last Week: #9
Peak: #5 (3 weeks)

13. Beautiful Trauma- P!nk
Weeks on Chart: 3
Last Week: #12
Peak: #12 (1 week)

12. No Roots- Alice Merton
Weeks on Chart: 1
Last Week: (DEBUT)
Peak: #12 (1 week)

11. Delicate- Taylor Swift
Weeks on Chart: 8
Last Week: #16
Peak: #10 (1 week)

10. No Excuses- Meghan Trainor
Weeks on Chart: 4
Last Week: #7
Peak: #7 (1 week)

9. God's Plan- Drake
Weeks on Chart: 6
Last Week: #8
Peak: #6 (2 weeks)

8. Whatever It Takes- Imagine Dragons
Weeks on Chart: 10
Last Week: #4
Peak: #4 (2 weeks)

7. Him & I- G-Eazy/Halsey
Weeks on Chart: 14
Last Week: #6
Peak: #3 (2 weeks)

6. The Middle- Zedd/Maren Morris/Grey
Weeks on Chart: 3
Last Week: #5
Peak: #2 (1 week)

5. (Fuck A) Silver Lining- Panic! At The Disco
Weeks on Chart: 1
Last Week: (DEBUT)
Peak: #5 (1 week)

4. Pray For Me- The Weeknd/Kendrick Lamar
Weeks on Chart: 6
Last Week: #3
Peak: #1 (3 weeks)

3. New Rules- Dua Lipa
Weeks on Chart: 25
Last Week: #1
Peak: #1 (1 week)

2. Finesse- Bruno Mars/Cardi B
Weeks on Chart: 12
Last Week: #2
Peak: #1 (5 weeks)

1. Say Amen (Saturday Night)- Panic! At The Disco
Weeks on Chart: 1
Last Week: (DEBUT)
Peak: #1 (1 week)